Lake Havasu City, Arizona


Dara Lefkowitz Paddock
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881
Cell: 928-208-7009
NMLS # 925633
www.hi-techmortgage.com/dara
dara@hi-techmortgage.com


Lonnie Stevenson
Mortgage Originator
Phone: 928-854-1881 x21
Cell: 928-716-6723
NMLS # 183190
www.hi-techmortgage.com/lonnie
lonnie@hi-techmortgage.com


Rick Childers
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881 x30
Cell: 541-410-6344
NMLS # 1770087
www.hi-techmortgage.com/rickc
rickc@hi-techmortgage.com


Erica Spencer
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881 x17
Cell: 928-208-2371
NMLS # 1489053
www.hi-techmortgage.com/erica
erica@hi-techmortgage.com


Scott Stockman
Branch Manager / AZ Broker
Phone: 928-854-1881 x18
Cell: 928-486-9833
NMLS # 247554
www.hi-techmortgage.com/scott
scott@hi-techmortgage.com


Joe Pegorin
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881 x22
Cell: 928-486-5951
NMLS # 1095417
www.hi-techmortgage.com/joe
joe@hi-techmortgage.com


Jeannie LoPresti
Loan Officer
Cell: 928-916-9541
Fax: 928-268-3548
NMLS #247748
www.hi-techmortgage.com/jeannie
jeannie@hi-techmortgage.com


Rick Riegler
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881 x28
Cell: 951-956-0883
NMLS # 1695559
www.hi-techmortgage.com/rick
rick@hi-techmortgage.com