Lake Havasu City, Arizona


Dara Lefkowitz Paddock
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881
Cell: 928-208-7009
NMLS # 925633
www.hi-techmortgage.com/dara
dara@hi-techmortgage.com


Lonnie Stevenson
Mortgage Originator
Phone: 928-854-1881 x21
Cell: 928-716-6723
NMLS # 183190
www.hi-techmortgage.com/lonnie
lonnie@hi-techmortgage.com


Jeremy Baxter
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881 x28
Cell: 928-706-3134
NMLS # 1430327
www.hi-techmortgage.com/jeremy
jeremy@hi-techmortgage.com

Erica Spencer
Loan Officer
Phone: 928-854-1881 x17
Cell: 928-208-2371
NMLS # 1489053
www.hi-techmortgage.com/erica
erica@hi-techmortgage.com


Scott Stockman
Branch Manager
Phone: 928-854-1881 x18
Cell: 928-486-9833
NMLS # 247554
www.hi-techmortgage.com/scott
scott@hi-techmortgage.com


Jeannie LoPresti
Loan Officer
Cell: 928-916-9541
Fax: 928-268-3548
NMLS #247748
www.hi-techmortgage.com/jeannie
jeannie@hi-techmortgage.com


Priscilla Robertson
AZ Broker
Phone: 928-854-1881
NMLS # 174227