All testimonials are taken directly from our customer satisfaction surveys.  Click on the name to view a copy of the actual survey received.  

Very positive staff. Didn’t quit when things got difficult. Always made us feel like they were working for us. Definitely will choose Hi-Tech again.  
R. Gafkjen (May 2017)

Very easy to work with! Samantha was fantastic!!!
C. Langford (May 2017)

Everything was fine. Couldn’t be happier and you kept us well posted. Thanks so much. Pete and Bev.
P. Pedersen (May 2017)

Scott, Joe, and Sam were great to work with. This home buying experience was the easiest one we have done so far. Being self-employed has always been an issue in the past, with tons of paperwork. With Hi-Tech Mortgage, the process went smooth! Thanks Scott.
L. and W. Rogers (May 2017)

Erica was very responsive whenever I called her and asked her questions.
C. Speer (May 2017)

Everything went smooth, I did not have to worry about anything, all good.
D. Storrs (May 2017)

Dara and Samantha were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Response time is extremely quick, updated loan status promptly, closed on time. Thank you very much for your professional service. Very satisfied.
D. Ta (May 2017)

Dara and Samantha were a joy to work with. Professional and friendly, they kept me completely informed every step of the way. As a first time buyer I found it at times daunting and they handled all the situations that came along with professional ease. They helped me achieve my piece of the American dream. I can’t thank them enough.
D. Brown (April 2017)

I was very pleased with our overall experience, and the fact that you kept us informed with each step of the way to close was great. 
A. Fonda (April 2017)

Getting the mortgage was very fast and painless, except now we have house payments. ;o(( Not Scott’s fault. ;o)
P. Ford (April 2017)

Kevin was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my first home. He was able to answer all my questions in a manner I could understand and very timely. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. 
T. Haskins (April 2017)

From start to finish I was always kept up to date on the entire process, and any questions I had were answered. I would highly recommend using them and I plan to for any future business. Top notch service!
D. Hoch (April 2017)

Dara and Samantha made buying our home a great experience. Everything went very smooth. We would definitely recommend them both.
R. Short (April 2017)

Great experience… If I had a question, I received an answer immediately.
L. Sonder (April 2017)

The crew at this branch (Lake Havasu City) always seemed to be a step ahead at all times. The never fell behind and always kept driving to get the job finished on time or earlier.
G. Spence (April 2017)

Buying a home across country can be a real daunting decision from the buyers end! We received continuous progress reports from Dara and Samantha that kept us informed every step of the way. Both ladies were personable, prompt, and professional to deal with. Our purchase couldn’t have gone any smoother and exceeded my expectations on all levels!
N. Ulberg (April 2017)

Everyone was very easy to work with, attentive, and extremely efficient. It was a pleasure to work with Hi-Tech Mortgage and I will recommend you to anyone interested in purchasing a home. Thank you for the excellent service.
S. Richards (Mar 2017)

Dara and Samantha were so patient and helpful throughout the entire transaction. No question was a bad one and the response time was always quick! Thank you!
M. Seaver (Mar 2017)

My wife and I dealt with the 2 friendliest people in town. Dara Paddock and Samantha Dahl. I am very pleased with the level of commitment they both had in keeping us in the know at every level.
M. Smith (Mar 2017)

I am grateful for the attention to detail that Scott and his team gave me on my recent home purchase. I never had to wonder what was happening, as I was always kept informed and updated. Super awesome experience with this team!
B Aalgaard (Feb 2017)

Kevin and the entire Hi-Tech Mortgage group are outstanding and go the extra mile to help you with a new home loan or refi and keep you very well informed. Highly recommended.
W. Duvall (Feb 2017)

Great team. Very professional. Will ask for their support in any future purchase.
S. Gottesman (Feb 2017)

The communication was amazing. I knew where my loan process was at any given time and was updated when anything changed. I’ve bought and sold many properties; I’ve never had a better lending experience!
C. Lewis (Feb 2017)

Kim was truly a pleasure to work with. This was my first experience getting a mortgage and after just having gone through a divorce, Kim made the process painless and even fun. She as professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and above all else, just an incredible person! The entire process was incredibly efficient and I felt like I was in the driver’s seat every step of the way. Thank you Kim!
J. Melton (Feb 2017)

The service level I received was beyond awesome, the constant status and communication exceptional. The atmosphere was always relaxed and pleasant. Everything stayed on schedule and we even closed early. 
H. Mitchell (Feb 2017)

Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful.
V. Montemayor (Feb 2017)

It was quick, easy, and thorough… can’t get much better than that!
W. Morgan (Feb 2017)

Jeannie goes above and beyond to work for her clients. Worked with many different mortgage people through the years, but Jeannie is head and shoulders above anyone else we have dealt with.
K. Reid (Feb 2017)

Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and polite. They kepy us informed on every step from beginning to the end. I would recommend your company to anyone needing help with a loan or refinance.
D. Willingham (Feb 2017)

Kevin was great! He was easy to work with, always kept us up to date on what was going on, and always took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. I would definitely use Kevin again!
J. Abreo (Jan 2017)

Very interested in paving the way for us. Advised us immediately that rates were on the rise.
B. Beam (Jan 2017)

Extremely professional which is important to us, always available, couldn’t have communicated better and just pleasant to talk with.
D. Belcourt (Jan 2017)

My experience buying my house was very smooth, they were very accommodating with my needs. I had to travel to Indianapolis, so they made sure I could do my signing of documents there. That was great!! Thank You!!
J. Cormier (Jan 2017)

Wonderful communication and very helpful with any questions! Very easy to sign and look over documents needing signatures via email and Docusign! Made the whole process very easy and headache free.
K. Cummins (Jan 2017)

Hi-Tech Mortgage was amazing to work with when we refinanced! Their service is first class! We even closed earlier than expected! I highly recommend Hi-Tech Mortgage. They are a step above the rest!
K. Dyer (Jan 2017)

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Joe and Sam for a job well done. The time they took with us explaining the different aspects of the loan process and working diligently to get things done in a professional and friendly manner. If ever in the need, rest assured we will call Hi-Tech Mortgage for our loan needs.
S. Hansen (Jan 2017)

Working with your team was very easy. I was always kept informed of what was going on and what the next step would be. I closed on time with no issues whatsoever.
F. Hernandez (Jan 2017)

Very pleased. I felt like a priority.
V. Lattion (Jan 2017)

Couldn’t have asked for an easier transaction. Dara and Samantha are top notch and were such a great help to us!!
P. Macomber (Jan 2017)

Best experience we have had! Great team! Thank you Sam!!! She is awesome!
P. Michaels (Jan 2017)

Everything went smoothly and was taken care of without much work on our end. Thank you…
S. Nelson (Jan 2017)

Dara was a pleasure to work with. She explains the loan process on the customer’s level. This couldn’t have been a better experience. Dara is informative and a delight to work with. Samantha Dahl was also a huge help in the smooth operation.
R. Turner (Jan 2017)

Lonnie did an amazing job of working through minor issues with our refinance. He kept us in the loop of what was happening. We appreciated his diligence during the holiday rush to help this happen before the New Year.
B. Vetter (Jan 2017)

I was really impressed working with you and your staff! Went very smoothly considering all the information compiled to do for the sale of a house. Thank you again for all your help. Happy holidays to everyone at Hi-Tech Mortgage!
S. Abernathy (Dec 2016)

An extreme pleasure to work with.
C. Krei (Dec 2016)

Simply the best I have worked with.
J. Robinson (Dec 2016)

My rep, Kevin Seva was amazing! He was knowledgeable, informative, courteous, and diligent. This company made my experience slick and pain free! I’m very impressed and have already told others about you! Thank Youuuuuu!
R. Smith (Dec 2016)

Terrific!!! Professional and very coordinated effort by your company as well as being extremely cordial, i.e. not a “stuffed shirt”. I will recommend your services to anyone looking for a mortgage solution.
D. Stearns (Dec 2016)

Really enjoyed working with Dara and Samantha. They were both very knowledgeable and quick to respond.
L. Wagner (Dec 2016)

Dara and Samantha were professional and personable. They kept us informed during the entire process. If occasion arises that we can recommend Hi-Tech, we will.
D. Aguilar (Nov 2016)

Very satisfied with the service, processional knowledge and always on top of the game. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
T. Ames (Nov 2016)

From the first time I walked into your office you were very friendly and extremely helpful. You made me feel right at home. You answered questions on the weekend on your own time, that meant a lot to me. You [Dara] and Sam always kept me informed with the progress of my loan, you both made me feel more like a friend than a number and that means a lot. Thanks for everything Tom Charton.
T. Charton (Nov 2016)

Hi-Tech made it easy to purchase our home when we were a state away.
M. English (Nov 2016)

Everyone was helpful and the process was very easy.
L. Fenderson (Nov 2016)

The whole team at Hi-Tech was great. In buying my house at a young age (21), Scott and his team took my inquiry seriously unlike many others. Because of that, I felt comfortable coming back 3 years later to refinance. In refinancing, I had the pleasure of working with even more of the team, Joe and Samantha to be specific, who had great follow up and were excellent to work with in general.
T. Harrison (Nov 2016)

We had the smoothest closing ever thanks to how well organized both our real estate agent and Loan Officer were.
D. Hernandez (Nov 2016)

Jeannie was so great to work with. I had talked to two other people from different companies who had told me they couldn’t help us with our refinance, but Jeannie knew exactly what to do! She was always pleasant and punctual and took the initiative to find some of the information needed when we had a delay retrieving it from a third party. This was the easiest loan process we have been through… we barely noticed we were refinancing!
L. Martin (Nov 2016)

I had an excellent refinance experience with Hi-Tech Mortgage. The process was so streamlined and efficient. I appreciated the regular and concise updates I received from my Loan Officer, none of which I had to prompt myself. I also appreciated the quick responses I received from my officer when I did have a question.
R. Montanez (Nov 2016)

Dealing with Hi-Tech was a breeze! Erica was really helpful and on her "A" game! She made the whole process very easy! Thank you!
L. Quiles (Nov 2016)

Jeannie did an outstanding job throughout the complete loan process. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a home loan.
T. Murray (Nov 2016)

Being a first time buyer with a lot of questions regarding the buying process, everything went quite smoothly and would recommend to a friend or family.
J. Riker (Nov 2016)

Dara was incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process. She made things very understandable and as least stressful as possible.
J. Campbell (Oct 2016)

Dara Paddock was wonderful. She went beyond what she had to, to help me complete my loan. I would totally recommend her to as many people who need loans that I know. I would also like to thank [Samantha], her associate.
C. Silva-Dalske (Oct 2016)

Jeannie was grand. She was very attentive to my individual needs and quick to respond to my calls and texts.
P. Talmadge (Oct 2016)

I was guided every step of the way through this process. The helpfulness of all involved was great. If I had questions they were answered in a timely manner and in plain English that was easy for me to understand. I was treated with respect and felt that I was important. So I would recommend anyone to go thru Hi-Tech Mortgage, Inc., when seeking a home to purchase.
G. Nixon (Oct 2016)

Professional, personable, timely follow through and follow up, knowledgeable, exceptional service throughout the process and that is why I only go through Kim Horton on all refinance and investments. Truly the very best!
G. McGowan (Oct 2016)

Entire process went very smoothly! Thank you so much!
J. Hensel (Oct 2016)

Kim made this process very simple with little to do on our end while also saving us hundreds and lowering our interest rate.
K. Mollath (Oct 2016)

Kevin was always there to help me with whatever questions I had and was always quick to respond.
J. Berg (Sep 2016)

Jeannie was a blessing to work with, as first time buyers she helped us through the whole process.
L. De La Torre (Sep 2016)

Greg & Samantha were extremely skilled and on top of things. It made the whole process go smoothly and quickly. To boot, Greg was able to secure a lower rate for my mortgage on my second home, than the rate I got on a refi for my primary through a different lender in the same month. Extremely satisfied.
J. Dugdald (Sep 2016)

Our experience was awesome. Since I needed to take care of this for my father, they were all as helpful as could be. I would recommend Hi-Tech to all who are looking for competent company to represent you.
W. Farney (Sep 2016)

Dara Paddock and the other staff at Hi-Tech were very knowledgeable and caring to our situation. We were able to have a smooth and easy transaction thanks to the high level of dedication. They stove to meet our needs and walk us through any obstacles we faced. The entire experience was professional and ultimately got us into a home of our own.
K. Hernandez (Sep 2016)

This is the second time you folks have gotten a loan for us and overall you guys are the best and easiest to deal with. Prompt, informative, stayed in touch, and got us the best rate.
A. May (Sep 2016)

Everything was done quickly and friendly.
N. Molitor (Sep 2016)

We had a wonderful experience in buying our home. Scott and all involved kept us well informed along the process.
M. Stewart (Sep 2016)

Always a great experience doing business with HI-Tech. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Scott and his team are excellent. This is the fifth mortgage they have handled for me and it was smooth and easy. Thanks to Joe and Samantha Lo for their part in this loan.
S. Stumbaugh (Sep 2016)

Always available for questions. Quick to return messages, with answers. Very satisfied.
M. Villagran (Sep 2016)

Hi-Tech was outstanding with their follow through and dedication to our loan. Erica did a fantastic job by keeping us informed and answering all of our questions.
K. Beck (Aug 2016)

The closing went quick and smooth. Great people to deal with.
G. Campbell (Aug 2016)

Scott and his team provided a smooth and easy process to refinancing our second home. They were, and are: prompt, courteous, professional, and a pleasure to work with. We look forward to recommending Hi-Tech Mortgage to all our friends and family!”
D. Downs (Aug 2016)

Kevin was very assertive working on our transaction from the very beginning. Even our realtor, who had never personally worked with him before, commented on how efficient and informative he was to work with. Kevin also found a phenomenal rate (and a lenders credit) that not only substantially reduced our down payment, but also our monthly payment as well.
A. Henderson (Aug 2016)

Kevin was extremely professional and helpful. He had the answers to all of our questions and was available whenever we needed him!
A. Hesser (Aug 2016)

Help was always above expectations!
J. Klein (Aug 2016)

The team at Hi-Tech Mortgage was amazing. They helped us buy our very first home. This was such a great experience.
N. Merrill (Aug 2016)

I was completely satisfied with the whole event and the support through it.
M. Ness (Aug 2016)

Very easy to work with. They were there to answer any questions I had.
D. Peter (Aug 2016)

Kevin has done 2 other loans for me and has always done an excellent job. I wouldn’t trust this to anyone else. He’s always patient, polite, and helpful.
D. Sanches (Aug 2016)

Kevin was great! He was always available to talk and answer questions if we needed. He was patient with explanations and found different ways to describe points when we didn’t get it right away. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new home.
L. Seva (Aug 2016)

Joe was amazing and kept us informed at all times.
J. Whelchel (Aug 2016)

The staff kept us informed and updated throughout the entire process.
R. Wilson (Aug 2016)

The overall experience was wonderful. Kevin was on top of things from beginning to end. He kept us well informed and answered my many questions immediately.
D Anderson (July 2016)

Misty did a phenomenal job. She was informative and upfront about everything.
J. Azar (July 2016)

Kim was there for us from step one. She was able to answer all of our questions in a timely, efficient and detailed manner. She minimized the stress of purchasing our first home! She truly cares about her clients and is very knowledgeable and an excellent resource! I would highly recommend her to anyone in the home loan process!
K Bautista (July 2016)

Scott and Joe kept me updated constantly throughout the process. Although we chose to close on the original close date in the purchase contract, Scott could have closed a week earlier.
J. Bemis (July 2016)

Fantastic!! Scott and his entire team were informative, professional, & walked us thru the whole process!
U. Cardenas (July 2016)

We are very glad that our realtor, Denna Ketchum of Keller Williams Vicki Runyan team, referred us to Hi-Tech Mortgage. They did all the work in a friendly and professional manner and made the whole process a breeze for us. The y updated us via emails and phone calls, and they were always available to us when we ha dquestions. Samantha Dahl worked with us primarily, and she was great throughout the process. All we had to do was provide the necessary documents for the lender and Hi-Tech did the rest. Perfect!
P. Costello (July 2016)

Great experience.
M. Darling (July 2016)

Hi-Tech did a great job for us!
M. Estes (July 2016)

Colby and his staff too incredible care with us. This was a tough job. Because of the business we own and all the other things we are involved with we were not the prime customer for them. However they stuck with it and pushed through every obstacle.
J. Gunia (July 2016)

Scott and Joe at Hi-Tech Mortgage gave us excellent professional service for our loan. They went the extra mile to make sure we were qualified. We would have no hesitation to use them again.
K. Johnson (July 2016)

I love Scott & Joe. Your team is awesome. Scott has the reputation of being the best and he and his team are. I will tell everyone needing his services to call Scott. Thank you so much. I am very happy. In this world today most people do not do their job and that causes huge problems. Thank you and your team.
T. LaMarr (July 2016)

Everything was good and it closed on time. Thank you for your service.
A. Montes (July 2016)

My overall experience was very positive. Colby took time to explain the process and made it easy to understand. Any concerns I had were either answered by phone, text, or email. 
S. Puccio (July 2016)

Scott called us back right away to get prequalified, which was needed for our offer. Joe was AMAZING. Everytihng was like clockwork. Excellent communication. Cannot speak highly enough about this team!
T. Robertson (July 2016)

Absolutely amazing and professional.
B. Sylvester (July 2016)

The staff at Hi-Tech Mortgage was responsive, courteous, and professional during the entire loan process. I received e-mails and phone calls promptly and I was always aware of the status of the loan because of Hi-Tech’s diligence.
J. Traber (July 2016)

This is our second mortgage with Kim Horton and at this point in like you go with who you trust.  As a businessman, trust is invaluable. Kim is with you every step of the way and when her clients provide her with the proper documents she needs to expedite the transaction, she’s on it!
J. Warneke (July 2016)

Lonnie’s attention to detail and his professionalism made our experience enjoyable in what could have been very stressful. We enjoyed dealing with both Lonnie and Erica.
J. Greb (June 2016)

Smooth and speedy process. The experience was not as stressful as I had been warned by friends.
Y. Banuelos (June 2016)

Scott and team to the rescue!! After my initial lender backed out, Hi-Tech was able to line me up with one of the lenders they work with. There were a couple of “road bumps” along the way, but were handled with ease and professionalism by the Hi-Tech team! Thanks for your hard work. Dave
D. Eschelbacher (June 2016)

Our experience with Hi-Tech and especially with Lonnie was exceptional. Lonnie is a true professional in every sense. I feel very lucky to have dealt with such a professional.  Erica is also an exceptional processor. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with her.
C. Greb (June 2016)

Jeannie is very professional in all ways but manages to make you feel as if you’ve known her a lifetime. Of all the home loans we’ve done she is the only one that has gone beyond and made the process go smoothly and very quick. She is amazing!!! I wouldn’t use anyone else for our future loans!
W. Helmle (June 2016)

I applied for a loan to purchase our home, and Scott took the information from us and checked his figures for what we were qualified for, and got us on our way to purchase our new home. All of the paperwork was done and the loan was granted without any errors for approval. 
J. Jewell (June 2016)

A+
C. Martinez (June 2016)

From beginning to closing, we were always well informed about the progress of our loan and all paperwork involved. Lonnie was a great advocate in helping us get some money back on our appraisal as we had moany issues with that aspect of closing. Aside from that hiccup, it was overall a great experience and was very impressed. Lonnie also explained and helped us with Homes for Heroes program as well, which ended up saving us a lot of money also.
J. Binker (May 2016)

Dara and Samantha were amazing. Every hurdle we faced they jumped it, and they met every deadline.  They were awesome, and very knowledgeable. 
E. Caughey (May 2016)

Being as I lived out of state and had not dealt with how all would work, I have to tell your staff, Erica, made me very comfortable with internet business. Thank you Erica for helping complete my escrow. Very satisfied!
D. Crenshaw (May 2016)

You guys rok!!!
K Gilbert (May 2016)

It was a great experience. You guys were great in all aspects. I appreciate all the follow up emails and quick replies to any and all questions I had. It was a great experience all around. I highly recommend you guys!!
D. Hendershot (May 2016)

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Every time I had a question (which were many), they were ALWAYS available to answer them.
R. Pace (May 2016)

Dara and Samantha were amazing during the entire process! They went out of their way to make sure everything happened as advertised without any problems.
J. Reed (May 2016)

Dara was a pleasure to deal with as she was always helpful and well informed. 
C. Rowe (May 2016)

We had an outstanding experience with everyone we dealt with. They were all very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to deal with.
L. Taylor (May 2016)

Scott and Joe were on top of all details! They kept me in the loop on all aspects of the borrowing process. They wre prompt in returning phone calls and emails and answered all of my questions!
L. Thayer (May 2016)

You were friendly, fast, and efficient. I enjoyed working with your company.
K. Weir (April 2016)

Great people and great experience.
J. Vazquez Sarmiento (April 2016)

Scott and Joe are great to work with. [They] provided all the information I needed on a timely basis. I never had to call them. They kept me updated on the process of my loan and it was a very smooth transaction.
R. Petrovsky (April 2016)

Dara and her team were very professional, thorough and great to work with...the mortgage process can be daunting and they made it feel seamless.
A. Paoli (April 2016)

Lonnie, Erica, Cindy, and Chad were excellent in providing all info and updates. They answered all our questions and makes us very comfortable through a long short sale process. Everyone was great. We are recommending everyone that is interested in buying a home or refinance.
J. Lockwood (April 2016)

This is the second time we've had help with financing. Both times we've been totally happy and satisfied with everything she's done. She always keeps us informed and her helper Samantha is a great asset to her service.  Thank you guys very much for all the help.
R. Little (April 2016)

I believe her name is Ann. She was the best! Greg made me feel VERY welcome and it as obvious he knows what he is doing! All and all it was way smother that I had expected. Good team!
P. Johnsen (April 2016)

Your team provide me with step by step info and guidance. They answered all of my questions and even gave encouragement through the entire process. They helped me stay on top of the escrow process and by talking to others did a fantastic job.
D. Davis (April 2016)

Brandi, Joe, and Scott all were very helpful. Everything was explained well and they were always available to help us. We appreciate all they did to expedite the process. Love our Havasu home!! Thank you all.
B. Bisbee (April 2016)

Hi-Tech was there every step of the way, with detailed instructions of what I needed to do and provide. The staff also provided help as needed to find the right documentation and information when I wasn't sure. I would use this company again and recommend them to everyone.
T. Barry (April 2016)

My first call to Dara she took the time to talk to me on her vacation. She was easy to work with and always available.
B. Barnabi (April 2016)

As a first time homebuyer this was a wonderful seamless experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. They were also very prompt at sending me questions.
M. Schmidt (March 2016)

Dara knew exactly what we needed & she got the job done quickly & efficiently. She was so easy to work with. She  has just overall profession & fantastic!
R. McBee (March 2016)

I believe Hi-Tech Mortgage was the most efficient Mortgage Company that I have even worked with. Ann was  extremely efficient and responded to us very quickly. Two thumbs up for Hi-Tech Mortgage!
J. Manning (March 2016)

Dara was great from start thru closing. She kept us informed and answered all our questions. I could not have asked for better service. She made our buying experience easy. True 5 star service. Thank you
S and K Lively (March 2016)

I had zero idea as to what to do. Kevin was able to walk me through the entire process and answer any questions I ever had.
Z. Krula (March 2016)

He stayed on top of everything and kept me well informed! Very professional!!
L. Johnson (March 2016)

Dara is on top of everything!
D. Chivens (March 2016)

We were very satisfied with the service provided. We were well informed as to what, when, and where with our loan process. As one who worries about things I was always told " Leave to worrying to me, I will keep things going in the right direction." Those are the words of Jeannie LoPresti. She was very helpful.
R. Carpenter (March 2016)

My experience was excellent from the first call I received from Scott explaining clearly the process and expectations. He also has a great team; Brandi and Joe work quickly and efficiently so the process is smooth. Altogether they provide a quality and satisfying experience.
I. Autowski (March 2016)

A great experience in buying my home, thank you.
D. Johnson (Feb 2016)

Very satisfied.
C. Gidaro-Garcia (January 2016)

Working with Lonnie and his team of experts was nothing short of brilliant!
T. Gresham (January 2016)

We are very happy with the service we received from Hi-Tech Mortgage Company regarding our recent application for a mortgage. Lonnie recognized our needs and followed through without any problems. Erica kept us informed of the process and both of them provided support throughout the process. We would highly recommend Hi-Tech and Lonnie Stevenson for any and all mortgage needs."
M. Leffler (January 2016)

We had good communication throughout.  Have no real complaints. Would recommend.
V. Lockhart (January 2016)

Convenience of DocuSign was very helpful.
C. Monzongo (January 2016)

Overall experience was good with Jeannie on top of things all along the way.
R. Nickell (January 2016)

Greg and Ann worked on my loan. It was fast and painless. The update weekly helped so you know where you stand every week.
R. Paci (January 2016)

This is the third time we have used Hi-Tech Mortgage in our family. They exhibit the highest degree of integrity, professional, and courtesy to their customers. Most importantly they are discreet, never judge and ALWAYS keep you in the loop by communicating directly to you. A true pleasure in this day and age to deal with Scott, Joe and the team. Thank you Hi-Tech!!
E. Thor (January 2016)

Scott and his staff were extremely helpful and easy to work with. We were purchasing a home from out of state, and Scott, Joe and our realtor Erika made it all an easy unstressful process!
J. Turk (January 2016)

You guys were wonderful to work with, thank you for everything!
L. Twomey (January 2016)

Joe was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. He cared that the purchase of my home went smoothly, answering my questions and helping me stick to the timelines.
K. White (January 2016)

Scott is very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped to keep me informed throughout the entire process.
J. Woiwode (December 2015)

I think your team did a good job keeping us informed through the entire process.
T. Thelen (December 2015)

Everything was done at 110%
B. Sharp (December 2015)

The services provided by Lonnie and Erica were superior. They not only provided us with all the necessary information in the beginning but stayed on top of the process, were always available and willing to answer our questions. Since we were out of town at the time the final signing was necessary, Erica also made sure we were made aware of and had access to the service of a mobile notary. Thank you to both of you for providing us with professional expertise and the highest of client services.
E. Reints (December 2015)

Working with Dara was great, very personable and down to earth. She was so helpful when it came to our home purchase.
G. Nelson (Demember 2015)

Dara took great care of me and went over and beyond in helping me close both my home. She's outstanding and I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a lender.
C. Love (December 2015)

Working with you (Greg) was amazing!!! You answered all of our questions immediately and you made things go extremely smooth! It was a real pleasure working with you (Greg) and Ann was awesome as well. Greg and Ann made our first brand new home buying experience a memorable one. Thank you SO much!!! We will HIGHLY recommend you and Hi-Tech Mortgage to everyone!
S. Koland (Demember 2015)

You picked up the ball after another lender failed to provide timely and honest communications services. In less than a month, with little effort on our part, you got it approved and funded. We'll never be able to thank you enough.
R. Kerr (December 2015)

Greg and Ann were great. They were always there to answer my questions and really went the extra mile to ensure our loan closed on time so we could be in our new home for the holidays.
J. Jensen (December 2015)

Great communication thru the process by Kevin.
R. Dodds (December 2015)

I had a great experience with your company. Jeannie was always there every step of the way. She's an invaluable source of information. I would highly recommend her. She was recommended to me along with Steve because of their exceptional service by my brother who they helped get a home several years ago.
J. Cabrera (December 2015)

We experienced professional organized service from start to finish. We could recommend to others with confidence in your service.
V. Shields (November 2015)

You guys were awesome! Answered questions thoroughly, returned phone calls and emails promptly… great doing business with… very professional and courteous.
T. Palhegyi (November 2015)

Joe Pegorin was most helpful and patient in guiding us through our loan process. 
T. Milne (November 2015)

Everyone we dealt with at Hi-Tech Mortgage was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the level of communication throughout the process. Purchasing a home is a very stressful time, but your excellent customer service helped to keep us at ease.
F. Hayden (November 2015)

We recently purchased a home in Lake Havasu and used Hi-Tech Mortgage, Inc. to help with financing. We found the company to be very accommodating as well as trustworthy. We were able to close on the property even though we were 2 thousand miles away. Lonnie and Erica provided outstanding service!!
S. Gravseth (November 2015)

Beginning to end the entire process was so simplified because of the way your company handled everything.
D. Donnelly (November 2015)

Great service, friendly and patient.
A. Sciberras (October 2015)

My experience with your company was excellent. I was extremely satisfied with the friendly service that each of you provided to me throughout this experience. Being a first time home buyer can be intimidating. Your staff helped make buying my home a very easy and comfortable experience. Your correspondence with me throughout the underwriting process was very professional and helpful. Thank you so much in helping my family and I achieve the goal of owning our new home. Thanks to your team, my family and I are no longer confined to the renter’s trap and our money is going toward a beautiful house that we now own. Many Blessings.
S. Salazar (October 2015)

Staff was wonderful to work with were happy that Norren recommend you.
L. Rangoussis (October 2015)

Scott and Joe work fast and efficient, always a professional/positive experience dealing with Hi-Tech Mortgage. Because of my past dealings I have and will continue to refer business their way.
E. Petersen (October 2015)

Unbelievably professional, fast, and proactive.
R. Marwin (October 2015)

Scott and Joe are a pleasure to work with. We will work with them again soon. Thanks guys…
D. and S Martin (October 2015)

Very professional. Great to deal with on all levels. We were kept informed during the process.
M. Gilkey (October 2015)

Incredible customer service and on top of everything the whole way through.
T. Forlano (October 2015)

She [Dara] did great and was always available to answer any questions of mine.
B. Fender (October 2015)

Great couldn’t have been better.
M. Couillard (October 2015)

We were so pleasantly surprised how smooth and quickly our loan process was. We were able to close over a week early because Hi-Tech had gotten all the paperwork done! They gave us a checklist and we followed it and it was done!

B. Baxter (September 2015)

From day one of purchasing our first home, Dara was always there to answer any questions we had. She was very easy to reach at all times. Her level of expertise was outstanding. I couldn't have been more pleased with her services! Thanks again for everything! 
N Pruyn (September 2015)

This is the 4th home loan we have processed through Hi-Tech Mortgage and ever time the experience gets better and better. Kevin provided outstanding customer service and is exceptionally knowledgeable on current trends and answered all of our mortgage related questions and concerns.  We felt confident in his answers and he took great care of us. Kevin was even able to have a notary arrive at our residence at a short notice due to scheduling conflicts in order to close in a timely manner.  We really appreciate that!!
E. Poole (September 2015)

Great communication / to the point.
R. Kowalski (September 2015)

Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
G. Jacinto (September 2015)

Kevin made this lengthy process very easy. I loved that he was prompt with email responses and answered all questions.
F. Burleson (September 2015)

Dara and Joe were excellent! Dara was very knowledgeable and informative from the very start of the whole loan process for us. This is our 3rd time purchasing a home and it was the easiest loan we have ever gotten! Dara and Joe made it so easy and fast!
L Buckley (September 2015)

I'm very happy. Everything went so quickly and everyone was so helpful. Thanks so much!
H. Brown (September 2015)

I had a great experience. Jeannie went out of (her) way to help me get approved for the loan that was best for me. I would refer friends and family to her.
J. Enriquez (September 2015)

Scott was awesome! Great communication! Kept in contact with us throughout the process. Answered any questions we had right away and the application process was smooth and easy. Thanks Scott!
A. Wiechmann (August 2015)

Dave had a great attitude throughout the whole process. We had a difficult loan to fund and he never gave up. He was very informative and kept us advised of each step. Great job!
M. Shivone (August 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. You were patient with us even when we got confused and asked redundant questions. Your team was always on the ball; when financial information was required from us and we did not retrieve it an a timely manner, by the time we called with the information, your team already had the answers. It was a relief dealing with professional people in your field of work.
S. Sawtelle (August 2015)

My refinance was a challenge for any lender but the team at Hi-Tech has always been willing to go the extra mile to deliver results successfully. Their expertise and skill set is a competitive advantage. I highly recommend the team.
J. Richardson (August 2015)

We were always kept up to date with all transactions, either by phone or email. Never left waiting for an answer. The loan process seemed so easy, working with Dara and Joe. Their willingness to help and make sure our loan was processed quickly and efficiently. This has been by far the best mortgage processing we have had.
L. Perry (August 2015)

Everyone was friendly and the process was fast. Joe was great to work with. Thank you for your time and patience.
L. Neumann (August 2015)

Prompt, efficient and very easy to work with!
C. McMahon (August 2015)

The team was very helpful and understanding and made the whole experience very easy.
J. Landoni (August 2015)

I worked Joe who was absolutely perfect to work with. He returned every phone promptly. He answered every question and was very easy to work with. It was an absolute pleasure working with him!
M. Jacobson (August 2015)

This was my first time buying a home and I must say HI-TECH Mortgage did an outstanding job! They made the home buying process quick and easy. Thank you guys for the great job.
J. Ghezzi (August 2015)

Always available. Returned phone calls. Great job.
K. Ballard (August 2015)

You definitely know your business! I would refer you a thousand times over. If I had a question you answered it so that I understood it!! You left nothing unturned....
R. Arias (August 2015)

Jeanie was so amazing to with. She went above and beyond in everything I needed help with.
K. Alvarez (August 2015)

My experience working with the Hi-Tech Mortgage Group was outstanding from the beginning to the end. My Loan Officer, Dara Paddock, was amazing and made the process easy. We worked as a team, had continued communication throughout the process and kept everyone who needed to be informed. End result, we were able to close a 30 day escrow in 18 days... I have never experienced a smoother business transaction. Dara treated us with respect, kept us informed, and helped guide us through any problems that came up. She is great organizer and leader, she made us feel like we were all on the same team trying to reach the same goal.
P. Volz (July 2015)

We would not be in this home if it was not a great effort by Debbie and Lonnie.
G. Uhler (July 2015)

Greg and Ann did an outstanding job on our escrow. Both made the whole process a lot easier and kept me up to date on everything that was happening as it transpired. Would definitely recommend them and Hi-Tech Mortgage to anyone interested in a mortgage loan. Thank you again for an outstanding job.
M. Smith (July 2015)

Hi Tech offered the best rates, amazing customer service and have friendly knowledgeable employees who are always available to answer questions and keep you informed on everything in the process. Lonnie and Erica are great welcome ambassadors to the Havasu area.
A. Palomino (July 2015)

Lonnie and Joe were great to deal with they always kept me informed during the process. They were very personal and accommodating.
J. Madsen (July 2015)

We really had a great experience with you.
T Lescatre (July 2015)

It’s been a while since we have gone through the process but it went very smooth. Lonnie and Mark answered any questions we had in a very timely manner, even on weekends. I would and have recommended them to friends looking to purchase in Lake Havasu. 
S. and B. Gomez (July 2015)

Joe is the man. He was on the ball and got my loan(s) done fast and right. There no mistakes or corrections. Perfect team!!
B. Gilbert (July 2015)

Jeannie was very professional in handling our home loan. We changed games plan several times and we still managed to close escrow on time.
C. Francis (July 2015)

Jeanie was such a critical part of this process she was always on top of everything and very informative. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.
J. Madsen (July 2015)

Dave was very professional and on top of my needs and wants for my home. Any questions I had were answered quickly.
C. Chevraux (July 2015)

Really impressed with the knowledge and experience level of my loan officer. Also the availability and timeliness was extraordinary!
B. Buckelew (July 2015)

I was in a real bind when I called Lonnie. The agent who was trying to get a lender to work with us had run out of options. I called Lonnie in the morning, and by lunch, he had us feeling confident again that we could get into our new home. He was right! Lonnie and his entire team were helpful, resourceful, and professional. We are very satisfied with Hi-Tech Mortgage!
D. Aston (July 2015)

This was my first time buying a home. Greg was always available to answer any questions I had & assuage any concerns that came up during the process. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.
M. Arena (July 2015)

Our experience was great. We were given great advice on obtaining all the proper documentation for our loan. We brought it in as it was requested. An all-around great experience.
B. Weverka (June 2015)

Great service.
F. and G. Uhler (June 2015)

Kevin was on the ball and was really good about following up nearly every day, even if the news wasn't good.
E. Travis (June 2015)

Hi-Tech Mortgage was very courteous and thorough.
T. Schendt (June 2015)

Dara at Hi-Tech met our satisfaction 150%. There is nothing she could have done better. Buying a house is supposedly stressful but not when you have Hi-Tech on your side! Thank You!
S. and N. Robertson (June 2015)

Your help through the process was excellent. We felt we were well served and well advised.
J. Riley (June 2015)

Very professional and pushed to get close on time considering we were in another state.
G. Patterson (June 2015)

I thought this was going to be a difficult task, purchasing a 2nd home out of state. All in all it was very easy and efficient, you were on board from day one, and you answered all of our questions and even had to dig to find out some of the answers we had asked.
P. Lister (June 2015)

Excellent service. Everything went perfect.
D. and M. Kurtz (June 2015)

Great communication regarding each step of the process. Much appreciated.
B. Hines (June 2015)

Jeannie was very professional and very attentive to our transaction. She always followed up and returned calls and emails.
P. Henges (June 2015)

It was perfect!!
D. Harper (June 2015)

Scott and Joe exceeded my expectations 100%. Although I have been in the real estate industry for many years, there are constant changes to the lending industry. Everything was explained to me and provided to me in great detail. I will refer as many friends, family and clients to Scott and Joe whenever I can.
S. DeRosby (June 2015)

Dara was absolutely amazing. I was so nervous to start this adventure and she calmed my nerves and walked me through every step.
K. Burkett (June 2015)

The whole transaction went extremely smooth. I was very pleased with the service.
L Virgil (May 2015)

Scott and Joe handled the purchase of our home. Very professional. Did a wonderful job.
G & J Lewon (May 2015)

Kevin Seva made the process so easy for me and my family as well as great communication and knowledge of his business.
B. Taylor (May 2015)

Very helpful, always there, promptly returned all calls.
W. Taggart (May 2015)

Didn't have to go through any rough time with the paper signing like I was told by everyone else.  Overall a good experience.
D. Stone (May 2015)

John was very instrumental with our qualifying for this mortgage. It was the least painful experience with any of the lenders I have dealt with in the past. Very quick with the approval and funding of our loan.
P. Ryan (May 2015)

We enjoy working with Kevin this is our second time working with him. Kevin is very good about keeping his clients updated and informed on the process.
J. Rice (May 2015)

Dara was there for us through the whole loan process answering all of our questions in a professional manner and kept us updated every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable about the process making home buying a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dara and Hi-Tech Mortgage to family and friends!!
M. Powell (May 2015)

Dara was the most helpful person we could have asked for. The entire process went perfect--thank you very much. 
L. Patane (May 2015)

This was a long distance process and communication and Hi-Tech Mortgage's ability to get the job done on time was excellent. Scott had gone out of his way to make things work for us.
F. Parker (May 2015)

Jessica Lombardo is fabulous. She is extraordinarily knowledgeable and very very patient with a first time home buyer (that would be me). She accommodated my schedule and met at convenient locations and times to help answer any questions and to sign documentation. She was very straight forward, patient with questions that were answered previously and very thorough. I am very pleased with my mortgage, with the company and most of all, with Jessica.
R. Morgan (May 2015)

I was very satisfied with the whole process. I was always kept informed of the status of my loan and what was going to happen next. I was very happy with my loan officer, Dara Paddock. I can't think of anything that would have helped to make my experience any better.
G. Miley (May 2015)

Lonnie & Joe did an outstanding job! They worked with us to gather all the necessary documentation quickly. And as a result, we were able to close earlier than we had expected. Very professional and personable throughout the entire process. Working with Lonnie & Joe made what is usually a stressful process very smooth. Thank you both!
J. Knisely (May 2015)

We experienced a flawless execution.
C. Kelso (May 2015)

A great working experience. Very helpful. 
L. Jamison (May 2015)

Kevin and the Hi-Tech team were very professional and efficient during the refinance process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance their property or looking for a new loan. 
J. Hines (May 2015)

We were happy with everything Scott/Joe did for us. They did a great job.
J. Hattenburg (May 2015)

Dara was very professional and we thought very thorough. 
D. Foell (May 2015)

Fairly straight forward, no real complications, and it closed over a week early. Plus this was all done over the
Internet.
L. Fay (May 2015)

Satisfied with the whole process.
J. and B. Churchill (May 2015)

Dara and her company went above and beyond to make buying a home with her company a real pleasure. I had a few snags along the line but nothing that Dara could have anticipated. We worked together to solve them and she was such a joy to work with. I would recommend Dara and her company to anyone that called me or contacted me.
J. Carney (May 2015)

Jeannie is the best and I love the personalized service we got from her it was like working with a friend!
R. Blasingame (May 2015)

Your professionalism, customer service and speed of transaction exceeded all expectations! Between Greg expediting the initial process and making me feel as if I was a priority to Ann keeping me appraised of events every step of the way, I knew that I was in good hands with Hi-Tech.
M. Angel (May 2015)

My experience with Hi-Tech Mortgage and Mr. Lonnie Stephenson exceeded my expectations. The process to refinance my house was quick and much easier than I had expected. I am excited about my new lower rate, lower monthly payments, and about getting my house paid quicker. Thank you Hi-Tech Mortgage!
J. Wiesner (April 2015)

Everything fell together well.
D. and L Thomsen (April 2015)

Everything went smoothly, did everything with the computer and printer.
B. Swallow (April 2015)

Helpful and friendly.
D. Springer (April 2015)

Very knowledgeable, was available anytime, great experience.
C. Daigle (April 2015)

Very helpful, friendly and always available to answer any questions we had.
B. Black (April 2015)

Scott and Joe did a fantastic job staying on top of the loan process til we closed. 
Anonymous (April 2015)

It was a great pleasure working with Dara Paddock. I was very satisfied with my experience with Hi-Tech Mortgage.
Anonymous (April 2015)

It is never a pleasant process to refinance. Compromises always occur. Dara made this process as smooth as possible. I was so happy to have my 2 mortgages combined at a fixed rate that there is almost no way this process could have left me dissatisfied.
Anonymous (April 2015)

As this is my first home purchase I have nothing to compare it with. I was very pleases with the entire process. With the original conversation with Lonnie we were told that one of his assistants would be doing the paperwork among other things.  He was also very good at his job and a joy to work with.  
Anonymous (April 2015)

Excellent, professional service from beginning to end! Smooth run operation, top to bottom. Greg was the best and made the process easy. Thank you Greg!!!  Ann Cohenour made me feel as if I was her only account. She kept me in the loop every step of the way. She is the consummate professional. I was very happy she handled my loan! You are fortunate to have her on your staff.  
M. Angel (April 2015)

Happy in all aspects. Thank you!
J. Zimmer (March 2015)

Lonnie and Hi-Tech Mortgage made refinancing a pleasant experience.  Everyone involved was helpful and professional. A great experience!
L. and J. Will (March 2015)

My experience with Hi-Tech Mortgage and Mr. Lonnie Stevenson exceeded my expectations. The process to refi my house was quick and much easier than expected. I am excited about my new lower rate, lower monthly payment, and about getting it paid off quicker.  
J. Wiesner (March 2015)

Thank you for getting it done. You are the best.
K. Scott (March 2015)

Pleasant, low stress experience.
E. and D. Kunz (March 2015)

Scott and Joe were the best! So easy to work with!
L. and C. Giamona (March 2015)

Dara went “above & beyond” for us. Great to work with all at Hi-Tech. Thank you.
Anonymous (March 2015)

We were very pleased with the service and how we were treated.
Anonymous (March 2015)

Our experience with Hi-Tech Mortgage (Dara Paddock) was outstanding. Very professional yet personable.  
J. and B. Ochoa (March 2015)

Dear Scott and Joe, Even though this was a very detailed and complicated transaction, overall this was the smoothest and most efficient loan process and closing we have ever experienced. Any we have experienced many. Joe was great! 
M. and E. Wells (February 2015)

Scott & Joe did a great job with my loan! Thank you!
T. Russell (February 2015)

Greg and Ann were extremely helpful. They made the whole home buying process as easy as it could be. We were very fortunate to have a friend recommend their services.
C. Marquez (February 2015)

I experienced a smooth and stress free purchasing of our first family home! Thank you Kevin!  I honestly cannot think of anything Kevin could have done better. He was patient, thorough, and knowledgeable! 
S. Lim (February 2015)

Dara was very knowledgeable and efficient during the process.
J. Jungers (February 2015)

By far the best team to process our home loan! It was the smoothest transaction we ever experienced. In California we processed over 12 loan processes with properties and this transaction with Hi-Tech – Scott & Joe was by far the best!
G. And L. Johnson (February 2015)

Dara was great to work with. Very helpful with great communication. Thanks.
Anonymous (February 2015)

I tried to refi earlier in 2014 (September). Kevin contacted me and told me about a new money saving option in March 2015, saving me $600/month. Thanks Kevin.
Anonymous (February 2015)

Very pleasant experience.
H. and D. Nichols (January 2015)

You all rock!
G. McDougal (January 2015)

Service from Mr. Johnson and Mr. Pegorin was outstanding, very professional in every detail.
G. Chiappino (January 2015)

Hi-Tech delivered right to the day. Everything went like clockwork. 
D. and C. Carter (January 2015)

Excellent service. Ann Cohenour was very professional and advised us on all details of closing the loan.
Anonymous (January 2015)

Very knowledgeable, courteous professionals that work hard for clients and kept me informed. Thanks.
D. Trottner (December 2014)

Hi-Tech Mortgage exceeded all of our expectations. It was the best mortgage experience we have ever had. They were truly professional at every level.
A. and E. Naftalis (December 2014)

Hi-Tech always does an outstanding job for me and my clients.
J. Luzzi (December 2014)

You guy did what a major bank could not get done thank you.
L. Kelsey (December 2014)

With the requirements to get a loan approval, Hi-Tech Mortgage was great.
J. Jewell (December 2014)

Greg & Ann did a fantastic job. Very easy to work with. Smooth transaction. 
J. Ivicek (December 2014)

We received excellent service from you and your people at Hi-Tech Mortgage. Things were explained and we felt comfortable with the whole experience.
C. Donley (December 2014)

Scott is the best, always great service and Joe is always helpful.
D. Atkin (December 2014)

Both Greg and Ann took over my loan from another company that wasn't coming through for me. Once they had my documentation, the process was expedited and went very smoothly. Excellent customer service.
W. Wagar (November 2014)

This is our second loan with Lonnie and both times we had a great experience. Always available and communicates very well throughout the process. He makes it happen!
A. Taylor (November 2014)

Lonnie, Joe and your staff are the best mortgage company I had ever used.  My family and I appreciate the great professionalism of your HI-TECH MORTGAGE company.
M. Majano (November 2014)

As you know buying a house is very stressful. I am just grateful Dave was there to help. I couldn’t imagine going through the process without him. Not only is he great at his job, I now call him a friend.
J. Foster (November 2014)

All in all we achieved what we needed to. We got the lowest interest rate possible and were able to fund on the home we chose to purchase. And we would not hesitate to use Hi-Tech Mortgage again.
S. Bolinger (November 2014)

You made my refinance easy & fast. Thank you.
T. Bekic (November 2014)

Dara was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She explained everything and was always there to answer questions.
J. Anderegg (November 2014)

You were very helpful. We were very pleased with your service.
S. Dabel (October 2014)

Great, friendly people to work with.
H. Allen (September 2014)

I felt we were kept very well informed and taken care of the entire time. Greg never gave up on us, even as our process hit many snags.
R. Schrecengost (August 2014)

We were kept informed and everything was upfront and no surprises.
A. Cross (August 2014)

Purchasing a property is a challenge to one's sanity, the demand for documents, then the need for more documents that support the first set of documents...and on it goes...that you, cannot remove from the process. What can be removed is the not knowing...at Hi-Tech Mortgage, you will have a professional, highly knowledgeable and friendly representative, who will always keep you informed, help in the collection of the needed documents and make the process as painless as is possible. You could not ask for more or better service!
D. Byers (August 2014)

Lonnie made the whole experience easy and hassle free.
K. Sterrenberg (July 2014)

Lonnie took very good care of us during the purchase of our first home. He always had our best interest in mind. Lonnie was always available any time I had a question or needed anything. Would definitely recommend.
A. Coiner (July 2014)

Ann was just wonderful!!! Without her I would have never made it through this process!
D. Campbell (July 2014)

We would like to thank you and your team for the over the top service we received and are extremely satisfied. Thank You.
S. and A. Rodriguez (June 2014)

A very pleasant experience.
M. Levi (June 2014)